Close

Revenue Officers

Filter Directory department wise

Filter

Revenue Officers
Name Designation Email Mobile No Landline No Fax No Address
Ms. Shelly Malik Naib Tehsildar Nilokheri t.nilokheri@gmail.com Tehsil Complex Nilokheri
Sh. Inder Singh Naib Tehsildar Gharaunda Tehsil Campus Gharaunda
Ms. Shelly Malik Naib Tehsildar Indri tehsildarindri@gmail.com 2382010 Tehsil Indri Campus
Sh. Satwinder Singh Naib Tehsildar Assandh tehsildar.assandh@hry.nic.in --- Tehsil Campus, Salwan Road, Assandh
Sh. Tehsildar Assandh tehsildar.assandh@hry.nic.in --- Tehsil Campus, Salwan Road, Assandh
Sh. Ram Kumar Naib Tehsildar Ballah ntehsildar.ballah@hry.nic.in 01749-275040 New Tehsil Campus, Near ITI, Ballah
Ms. Shelly Malik Naib Tehsildar Nigdhu ntehsildar.nigdhu@hry.nic.in 01745-267085 Near Grain Market, Nigdhu
Sh. Satwinder Singh Naib Tehsildar Nissing ntehsildar.nissing@hry.nic.in 01745-270033 Near Govt. Hospital, Nissing
Sh. Raj Baksh Tehsildar Nilokheri tehsildar.nilokheri@hry.nic.in 01745-245693 Near Govt. Press, Nilokheri
Sh. Ramesh Arora Tehsildar Gharaunda tehsildar.gharaunda@hry.nic.in 01748-250020 New Tehsil Campus, Barsat Road, Gharaunda