Divisional Commissioner Karnal

About Karnal Division

Karnal Division is one of the six divisions of Haryana State of India. The division comprises the districts of Karnal, Panipat and Kaithal. Each district is headed by a Deputy Commissioner who has under him an Additional Deputy Commissioner. City Magistrate, District Revenue Officer, Sub Divisional Officers (Civil) and Tehsildar/Sub Registrars. The Deputy Commissioners of Three districts of Karnal Division report to the Divisional Commissioner.

Divisional Commissioner

Dr. Saket Kumar, IAS

Divisional Commissioner,Karnal

Dr. Saket Kumar, IAS